Sandwell 6th Forms

George Salter Academy www.georgesalter.com 0121 553 4665
Health Futures UTC www.healthfuturesutc.co.uk 0121 794 2888
Holly Lodge High School www.holly-lodge.org 0121 558 0691
Ormiston Forge Academy www.ormistonforgeacademy.co.uk 01384 566 598
Phoenix Collegiate Academy www.phoenixcollegiate.net 0121 558 8384
Q3 Academy www.q3academy.org.uk 0121 358 6186
Q3 Academy Tipton
(formerly Ace Academy)
www.q3tipton.org.uk 0121 521 1540
RSA Academy www.rsaacademy.org 0121 556 1351
Sandwell Academy www.sandwellacademy.com 0121 525 1700
Shireland Collegiate Academy www.collegiateacademy.co.uk 0121 558 8086

 

Stuart Bathurst Catholic High School www.stuart-bathurst.org.uk 0121 556 1488
Wood Green Academy www.woodgreenacademy.co.uk 0121 556 4131
Other
Birmingham Ormiston Academy (BOA) www.boa-academy.co.uk 0121 359 9300

 


Prefer to speak to one of our friendly team?

No problem - chat or meet us face-to-face

Get in Touch

Find Us

One Stop Shop, Oldbury Council House, Freeth Street, Oldbury, B69 3DB


Call Us

Call: 0121 569 2955 or Freephone: 0800 358 4800


Email Us

sandwell_connexions@sandwell.gov.uk

Send us a message